John Coda Scores Paramount Pictures’ ‘Mighty Oak’

John Coda scores ‘Mighty Oak,’ Paramount’s musical comedy about a music manager who becomes convinced that a young guitar prodigy is the reincarnation of her late brother. The film, set in San Diego’s Ocean Beach music scene, is directed by Sean McNamara (‘Soul Surfer’) and stars Janel Parrish, Carlos PenaVega, Alexa PenaVega, Tommy Ragen and Raven-Symoné.

‘Mighty Oak’ was released on June 5th.

iMDB – John Coda

Website – John Coda

Variety – Mighty Oak