‘To All The Boys: P.S. I Still Love You’ Soundtrack Officially Announced

To All The Boys P.S. I Still Love You soundtrack CR: Netflix

Ahead of its February 12th release on Netflix, the highly anticipated sequel of 2018’s To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before will be getting an official soundtrack release on February 7th, 2020. SMA music supervisor Laura Webb oversaw the music supervision for To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before and is back for To All The Boys: P.S. I Still Love You. The soundtrack will be released by Capitol Records, Netflix, Awesomeness Films, and ACE Entertainment.

Announced by Entertainment Weekly, the soundtrack will feature never-before-released songs. The setlist is as follows:

  1. CYN – “I Can’t Believe”
  2. Cayetana – “Age Of Consent”
  3. Marina – “About Love”
  4. ILLENIUM – “Crashing (feat Bahari)”
  5. Ashe – “Moral of the Story”
  6. OTR, Ukiyo – “Midnight Sun”
  7. Sofi Tukker – “Purple Hat”
  8. Bad Child – “Candy” (feat. Ryan Chambers)
  9. Chaz Cardigan – “As I’ll Ever Be”
  10. Lola Marsh – “You’re Mine”
  11. Ages and Ages – “Way Back In”
  12. Hey Violet – “Better by Myself”
  13. The New Respects – “You Should Be Dancing”
  14. Hanne Mjoen – “Honest”
  15. Gordi – “Something Like This”


The soundtrack is available on all major music streaming platforms on February 7th. The CD of the soundtrack will be released on April 17th and the vinyl will be available on May 22, “including an exclusive Urban Outfitters glow-in-the-dark vinyl, which fans can pre-order on Valentine’s Day”.


Source: EW